The Manitoulin Secondary School Mustangs senior girls’ volleyball team are the North Shore Secondary School Association champions! The team includes coaches Neil Debassige and Andrew Argall and players Sabrina Shamess, Sonya Jocko-Cywink, Noelle Naokwegijig, Nichole Cress, Whittier Dwyer-Gauthier, Chloe Peltier, Jordan Bailey, Autumn Deschenes, Sophie Hietkamp. Katie Chapman is missing from photo.