Manitoulin Health Centre welcomes new members to board

Manitoulin Health Centre
Manitoulin Health Centre.

MANITOULIN—The Manitoulin Health Centre (MHC) Board of Directors welcomed two new members to the board at a meeting last week.

Heather Hall and Kimberley Chesney were welcomed to the board by board chair Dennis McGregor, MHC president and chief executive officer Paula Fields, and fellow board members.

“We are very fortunate to have a board that is made up of people with very diverse backgrounds,” said Paula Fields after the meeting.

The MHC board is made up of chair Dennis McGregor, co-chair Barb Baker, Sal Brunetti, Derek Debassige, Heather Hall, Michelle Hart, Jane Hohenadel, Sue Lafreniere, Judy MacKenzie, Kimberley Chesney, Terry Olmstead, Lee Turley, Debbie Turner, Gerri Lynn Manitowabi and internal director Sheryl Wilkin.